Top 10

Afterellen.com, everyone’s favourite lesbian website for all the great lesbian news of especially America (although, I have to say, Spanish lesbians on TV is getting covered fairly well), has a Top 100 every year. And like the good ol’ gay girl that I am, I send in my top 10, only to find out that apart from the few obvious ones, there are some girls that I find hot that other lesbians don’t, so much.

My best friend is apparently a bit more of a traditional lesbian than me, because she gets her top 10 and the list’s almost exactly the same every year.When we tried to remember who we voted for last year, we naturally couldn’t. So I thought I’d post mine here, so next year I can actually remember who I voted for, and also look to see if my taste in women changes as I get older. (Also, I’d probably put Karen Zoid and Nina Swart on there if I thought that they had any chance.)

So without further ado, with pictures, of course, because that is kind of the point…

1. Lena Headey

lena-headey-51

2. Famke Janssen

famke-janssen-1024x768-22862

3. Diane Lane

lane_diane

4. Laurel Holloman

laurelseason3

5. Sarah Shahi

Veterans Administration Complex

6. Sushmita Sen

sushmita_sen

7. Kate Winslet

Katewinslet

8. Kelly Preston

kelly-preston

9. Catherine Zeta-Jones

catherine_zeta_jones_hat_1024

10. Crystal Chappell (and I know Jessica Leccia is also on the picture, but she’s hot too, so it’s okay…)

1460.soaps_lg_guiding_light

So there. This post was probably way more fun putting together than reading (or watching) 🙂

~ by plesierig on August 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
